Take Time To Sit and Watch

Take the time to sit and watch. If I had a piece of advice for a writer it would be just that. You must come out of the conversation, step out of the middle, sit away from the fray and observe, watch and take in how people act or talk.

Also, take time to sit and relax.  That is what I am doing this evening.  I am not doing anything.  I will read but I won’t be reading my work.  I am going to relax, lose my mind and stare with a blank look on my face while I watch nothing of interest as it washes over me because sometimes in life you just need to be dumb.

The above is my expression for this evening.

But for now, read my last blog post here

See me reading the prologue to my new novel

Purchase my new novel Faces of a Small City

Follow me on Twitter

Thanks for reading and I hope you get time to relax to.

Forever yours,

Paul

4 thoughts on “Take Time To Sit and Watch

Leave a Reply

