Book Tuesday – Book Reviews

Thoughts by Mello-Elo

Hi! Today, instead of sharing a story or excerpt from a book, I’m taking a look at book reviews I have done in the past. The reason I’m doing this is I recently saw a book review of a friend and it reminded me of how much I enjoyed his book.

His name is Paul Stears, author of Faces Of A Small City. We met through Twitter and agreed to send each other our novels for honest reviews. At the time, we were both busy with other projects and life in general, but Paul took the time to read Deception for me and gave me a wonderful review. It was my turn to read his book and I enjoyed the escape between hospital runs with my mum. I thoroughly enjoyed his style of writing and the easy way he drew the reader into the plot. After sending through my review…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

