2015: My Year In Review and What’s Next…

2015 is over – my first full year as a published author. I published Faces of a Small City back in December 2014 but the work really happened in 2015 with blog after blog and tweet after tweet to promote the new novel, including –

2015 – Let’s Do This   2015

PMe and Gatsbyeople Who Influenced My Writing

Canterbury  Character Study Of My Main Character

I would like to thank every one who has supported Faces of a Small City or have taken the time to pay me a little attention this year.  The novel is still available on Amazon Kindle and paperback so if you have no already get your copy now!  Just search and enjoy my coming of age, romantic novel.

Also this year I have seen my series of blogs known as the Blog From The Bog get plenty of visits and views. I use these as an outlet to write about what I see in the world, mixing philosophy and pop to bring you LOLs and life lessons. Missed them? Well click on a link below to take a read…

Kanye Meme copyKanye West: Is The Joke On You?
RitaOraDKNYFragranceAd-1Rita Ora: The Good Capitalist
Justin BeiberIs Justin Bieber Art?

 

 

 

I have also unleashed some poetry on you which you can read again and again on my poetry page…

More Poetry Coming

But it does not end with 2015. I have big plans for 2016 including more blogs and poetry. For the first time I will be looking to give the world some short stories and I want to revisit a film script I wrote a couple of years ago.

PLUS 2 NEW NOVELS! You may not get to read both in 2016 but I promise to give you at least one, so please keep coming back, keep reading, keep sharing the love, and

Get ready.

Hope you have a great end to 2015 and that 2016 is an awesome year for us all.

Forever Yours,

Paul

Paul Stears Author

Leave a Reply

