A Poem For Trump by Paul Stears

 

One day God squeezed and out came a Trump,

Who flew down to earth with quite the bump.

He said, “a grand president, I’ll make some day.”

And God said, “I gave you free will, go on your way.

I made you all in my image, so I accept all your mess.

I just LOL if guilt creeps in, which helps me suppress.”

In God’s image, Trump spoke crap just like an enema,

And mankind screamed out, “God, save America!”

Thanks for reading,

Forever yours,

Paul

David Cameron SwarmsClick a PicNow Or Neven Thumb

 

Leave a Reply

